Board of Directors

Curt Neudecker – OCD WI, President – School Liaison

Phil Holland – OCD WI, Board Member (Past President) – Chairman, ISB Community Bank

Patti Kneiser – OCD WI, Vice President – Vice President, Employer Services, Froedtert Health

John Eimon – OCD WI, Treasurer – President, Great Midwest Bank

Maribeth Bush – OCD WI, Secretary – Executive Director, Observation Tower

Barry Thomet – OCD WI, Board Member – Community Outreach Representative, Rogers Memorial Hospital.

Suzette Urbashich – OCD WI, Board Member – Director, Rogers InHealth

Damon Buckett-LCSW, MSW – OCD WI, Board Member – Licensed Clinical Social Worker, Cornerstone Counseling

William Ford, LCSW – OCD WI Board Member

Kia LaBracke – OCD WI, Board Member – Executive Director at Wisconsin Chapter, American Academy of Pediatrics

Adel Korkor – OCD WI, Board Member – MD

Megan Welsh – OCD WI, Board Member

Denise Folcik – OCD-WI, Executive Director – OCD Sufferer, Parent of child with OCD